top of page



Royal Rangers is a mentoring program for future men. We provide Christlike character formation and servant leadership development for boys and young men in a highly relational and fun environment.


Our Mission is to:

EVANGELIZE the world
EQUIP the next generation of Christlike men
EMPOWER lifelong servant leaders



Meaning of our Emblem:

Four Gold Points: Four phases of a child's development: Physical, Spiritual, Mental, Social.

Four Red Points: Four main teachings of the Church: Salvation, Baptism in the Holy Spirit, Healing, and Rapture. (IPHC adds Sanctification as a "main teaching" in the emblem by using the white background for "salvation" and the four points for the remaining main teachings.)

Eight Blue Points: Eight points of the Ranger code: Alert, Clean, Honest, Courageous, Loyal, Courteous, Obedient, Spiritual.

bottom of page